Versatile Blogger Award

blogger-award

I am honored and flattered to be nominated for this award by Sliverwolf6677 the author of Dear Destiny and Whispering Waters. Thank you so much hun!

 

I am honored and flattered to be nominated for this award by Sliverwolf6677 the author of Dear Destiny and Whispering Waters. Thank you so much hun!


The Rules are:: 

1. Thanks the person who nominated you.

2. Share the award on your blog. 

3. Share 7 random facts about yourself.

4. Tag 10 bloggers with less than 1,000 followers, and let them know they have been nominated. 

Seven random facts about me::

1. I love to write, my goal is to try and be the best writer/author I can possibly be and to publish my very first book.

2. I love killer wales and dogs.

3. My favorite book series is The Morganville Vampires

4. Music is good for the soul. I don’t really have any favorites. I like everything but classical. 

5.My favorite color is blue.

6. I’ve loved to write since I was in middle school, just never really thought I was any good at it, until I decided to start Twisted Fairytale.

7. some of my favorite tv series are:: Beverly Hills 90210, Melrose Place, The Originals, The Vampire Diaries, and Beauty and The beast.



My 10 top picks
 
 
2. Krysis
One thought on “Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

