Started work last week

Susul. Hello Simmers. I just wanted to let you all know that I really appreciate all of you who follow me and read my stories. Sadly the time has come where I had to go back to work. I have crazy hours which makes it difficult for me to be able to take any screenshots and get any writing done. This story is so close to coming to an end, but I just can’t find the time to write at the moment. By the time I get home, I’m so tired that I just go to bed, and in the morning, I have enough time to wake up, and start getting ready for the day. All I can really say is, keep an eye out for posts. I just don’t know when I can get one out. I have one chapter finished, all it needs are the pictures, but I just can’t find the time. Hope I can get Chapter – 73 out sometime this week. Thanks again for being so patient.

3 thoughts on “Started work last week

    1. Thanks hun. Going back to work after 5 yrs of not working sucks. It drains all of my energy to where I just wanna do nothing but sleep by the time I get home. I finally have a day off, so hopefully I can get a new chapter out and finish writing chapter 74.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

